It will be great if someone come then help me

Busy nass.

– have no time to write a poem

-have no time to read  news

-have no time to read friends’ blogs

-have no time……

Because it is a season that I graduate and move to another new place and new school.

I have to pack my baggage before Monday next week. It will be great naa… if someone come then help me on it.

បានចុះផ្សាយក្នុង ហ្គីតា. 2 Comments »

2 ចំលើយ to “It will be great if someone come then help me”

  1. trajoke Says:

    ចង់ជួយ​ដែរ តែ​អត់​ចេះ​តែង​កំណាព្យផង!
    ​តែ​មាន​រឿង​កំប្លែង​សម្រាប់​ឲ្យ​អាន​ដែរ ពេល​អ្នក​ធុញ​ទ្រាន់​ម្ដងៗ!

  2. khmerpoemboy Says:

    ទើបតែមកវិញទេ


ឆ្លើយ​តប

